Useful Links

THESIS AND DISSERTATIONS

SR.NO. SOURCES LINK
1 Shodhganga http://shodhganga.inflibnet.ac.in/
2 Shodhgangotri http://shodhgangotri.inflibnet.ac.in/
3 Union Catalogue of Thesis https://indcat.inflibnet.ac.in/index.php/main/theses
4 Shodhgangotri http://shodhgangotri.inflibnet.ac.in/
5 Google Scholar https://www.scholar.google.com
6 Open Access Theses & Dissertations https://oatd.org/

MOOCS (Massive open online courses)

SR.NO. SOURCES LINK
1 SWAYAM https://swayam.gov.in/
2 E Pg pathshala https://epgp.inflibnet.ac.in
3 Khan Academy www.khanacademy.org

COMPETITIVE EXAMS

SR.NO. SOURCES LINK
1 UPSC + http://upscfever.com/upsc-fever/index.html
2 UGC NET www.netugc.com
3 The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India www.icai.org

EDUCATION

SR.NO. SOURCES LINK
1 University Grants Commission (UGC) https://www.ugc.ac.in
2 Study Abroad https://www.studyabroad.com
3 Association of Indian Universities(AIU) https://www.aiu.ac.in/
4 Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU) www.ignou.ac.in
5 eGyanKosh https://www.egyankosh.ac.in
6 Swayam Prabha (free DTH Channel for education) https://www.swayamprabha.gov.in/
7 Virtual Labs https://www.vlab.co.in/
8 eAcharya http://eacharya.inflibnet.ac.in
9 VIDWAN Database https://vidwan.inflibnet.ac.in/
10 MathWorld http://mathworld.wolfram.com/

BOOKS AND JOURNALS

SR.NO. SOURCES LINK
1 Gutenberg Books www.gutenberg.org
2 Oxford Advanced Learner’s Dictionary https://www.oxfordlearnersdictionaries.com
3 Directory of Open Access Journals https://doaj.org
4 Google Books www.books.google.co.in
5 Audible Stories http://stories.audible.com
6 Science Direct http://www.sciencedirect.com

OTHER USEFUL LINKS

SR.NO. SOURCES LINK
1 Entrepreneurs Start-up-India https://www.startupindia.gov.in
2 Conference Alerts https://conferencealerts.com
3 Academic Earth www.academicearth.org
4 TED talks www.ted.com
5 Census India www.censusindia.gov.in
6 Maps of India https://www.mapsofindia.com/
7 E - Newspapers http://indiapress.org/
8 Corona Pandemic - India https://www.mygov.in/
9 Corona Pandemic - USA www.coronavirus.gov/
10 Law http://liiofindia.org/
11 Jobs & Careers www.employmentnews.gov.in/

CLICK for Online Teaching: Create Google Classroom